App Data Deletion
At any time, users of The Tuesday App can delete their account data. This feature is located under Settings in the user menu. If the user selects this option, all their user data collected in our database will be deleted, except required transaction data that needs to be retained for our records if such transactions were done by the user. Please see screenshots below for reference.